## AGHOREKAMINI PRAKASHCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALA

(ES TD-1959)



## SUBHASNAGAR, P.O. – BENGAI, PS – GOGHAT DIST – HOOGHLY, PIN CODE – 712611, W.B.

STD.: 03211: 246235 / 246772 Email: akpc\_m@yahoo.co.in

## Notification regarding formation of IQAC for the sessions 2018-21

As per the recommendation of the Teachers' Council vide Resolution. No.11, dated 19.07.2018, and the subsequent approval of the Governing Body, vide resolution no. 1(c) dated 01.10.2018, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the College for the session 2018-21 is here by formed with the following members.

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Dr. Paramartha Ghosh	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ashish Kar	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. Samir Kumar Nandy	Member
4	Dr. Triptimoy Mondal	Member
5.	Dr. Nirmalya Sensharma	Member
6.	Prof. Biswanath Kundu	Member
7.	Prof. Muktiprakash Roy	Member
8.	Dr. Ashoke Hazra	Member
9.	Sri Abhijit Bose	Member
10.	Sri Chandan Banerjee	Member
11.	Prof. S. P. Choudhury	Member, local community
12.	Sri Tarapada Bhattacharya	Member, local community



Jun 01/10/2018

Principal (Dr. Paramartha Ghosh) Principal AGHORKAMINI PRAKASHCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA P.O.- Bengal, Dist. - Hooghly